The Board of Trustees consists of up to 19 people. The Resident Representative Trustee Directors serve for 3 year terms.

The information below illustrates the membership of the Board and who currently holds this position:

PositionCurrently held by
ChairStephen Knights
Vice ChairmanRabih Hamze
Elected ward councillors covering each borough (2 positions) London Borough of Ealing – Cllr. Harhajan Kaur
London Borough of Hillingdon – Vacant
Village resident representatives (8 positions)Sachin Bansal
Kirstin Chambers
Lynne Foster
Natasha Pennie
Sara White
Taylor Wimpey representative:Claire Winterflood
Local community organisation Vacant
Housing Association representativesGenesis: Vacant
Catalyst: Adrian Mirembe
ASRA: Vacant
Business memberNirupa Kukapalan
Co-optee with special expertise: (Financial) Vacant
Co-option with special expertise: Vacant